Statewide, the Farm Credit Services system serves more than 10,000 customer-owners with approximately $3 billion in assets through 38 branch locations to a diverse range of Arkansas agricultural production and rural housing markets.

AgHeritage Farm Credit Services trade area includes the 24 counties of Arkansas, Ashley, Bradley, Chicot, Cleburne, Cleveland, Desha, Drew, Fulton, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Jefferson, Lawrence, Lincoln, Lonoke, Monroe, Prairie, Pulaski, Randolph, Sharp, Stone, White, and Woodruff.

Click on any of the following for location specific information: