NEWS RELEASE



FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

May 26, 2017
Contact: Lana Stovall
AgHeritage Farm Credit Services

Retail & Marketing Support Specialist 501-210-4024

AgHeritage Farm Credit Services Director Election Results Announced

AgHeritage Farm Credit Services (FCS) has announced the results of its 2017 Board of Director and Nominating Committee elections.

Southern Region Director Scott Young, Southern Region Director Jerry Burkett and Northern Region Director Mike Burkett were all reelected to serve four-year terms.

AgHeritage FCS shareholders elected to the Nominating Committee were: Ronald Aaron (Batesville office); Doug Medford (Brinkley office); Clay Poole (Dermott office); Brandon Parker (Lonoke office); Tommy Young (Newport office); Matt Hibbard (Pocahontas office); John Hamilton (Searcy office); Harrell Wilson (Star City office); and Frank Prislovsky (Stuttgart office).

For more information about AgHeritage Farm Credit Services' Board of Directors, please visit www.agheritagefcs.com.

AgHeritage Farm Credit Services is a financial cooperative with owned and managed assets of approximately \$1.15 billion as of December 31, 2016, that provides credit and related services to more than 3,096 farmers, ranchers and producers or harvesters of aquatic products in 24 Arkansas counties. Branch offices are located in Batesville, Brinkley, Dermott, Lonoke, Newport, Pocahontas, Searcy, Star City and Stuttgart.

119 East Third Street Suite 200 Little Rock, AR 72201 Phone: 501-519-2065 Fax: 501-374-2627

#

