

119 East Third Street, Suite 200 • Little Rock, AR 72201 • (501) 210-4000 or 1 (800) 299-2290 • FAX (501) 374-2627 • agheritagefcs.com

Notice of Significant or Material Event

On April 19, 2023, Clay Schaefer resigned from the Board of Directors.

Jerry Burkett

Chairperson of the Board

AgHeritage Farm Credit Services, ACA

Gregory W. Cole

President and Chief Executive Officer

AgHeritage Farm Credit Services, ACA

Kenneth L Sumner

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

AgHeritage Farm Credit Services, ACA