AgHeritage Farm Credit Services has announced the results of their 2017 Board of Director and Nominating Committee elections.

Director elections results are: Southern Region Director Scott Young, Southern Region Director Jerry Burkett and Northern Region Director Mike Burkett were reelected. All will serve four-year terms.

AgHeritage FCS shareholders elected to the Nominating Committee were: Ronald Aaron (Batesville Office); Doug Medford (Brinkley Office); Clay Poole (Dermott Office); Brandon Parker (Lonoke Office); Tommy Young (Newport Office); Matt Hibbard (Pocahontas Office); John Hamilton (Searcy Office); Harrell Wilson (Star City Office); and Frank Prislovsky (Stuttgart Office).